×

 

Book classes

Arts & Crafts

  • Wednesday 21 September 16:30 - 17:45
  • Wednesday 28 September 16:30 - 17:45
  • Wednesday 05 October 16:30 - 17:45
  • Wednesday 12 October 16:30 - 17:45
  • Wednesday 19 October 16:30 - 17:45
  • Wednesday 02 November 16:30 - 17:45
  • Wednesday 09 November 16:30 - 17:45
  • Wednesday 16 November 16:30 - 17:45
  • Wednesday 23 November 16:30 - 17:45
  • Wednesday 30 November 16:30 - 17:45
Canada Villa Young People’s Activity Centre
7+
Free - Face to Face sessions - £0
Youth Service
Age : From 7 to 10 only.

If you have a passion or interest in arts & crafts then sign up and get involved in our Arts & Crafts Term Time juniors activity!!! We will be drawing, colouring and creating all different types of art. 

Like the sound of this course? What to do next:


Every young person MUST go through the process below to access the course.
1. Press the 'Login or Register To book' button on the course page and complete and submit a booking.
2. If your application has been successful you will receive an email confirming your child's place.
3. Turn up to your chosen course and have FUN!

Don’t forget to spread the word to other young people within Barnet! Watch this space for new and exciting courses that will be advertised on the Barnet Youth website!
Please note: All courses are subject to change or cancellation at the discretion of the Barnet Children's Service.


No session during half term - w/c Monday 24th Oct 2022!!  

Please note Parents and Carers will not be able to wait on site. There will be a drop off and collect point. If you would like certain children to be grouped together due to them being friends or due to travel arrangements, please can both parents/carers let the tutor know before the workshop.


If you have any questions, take a look at our FAQ's page here Click Here- you may find the answer you are looking for!

Booking Options