×

 

Book classes

Arts & Crafts

  • Thursday 23 September 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 30 September 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 07 October 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 14 October 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 21 October 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 04 November 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 11 November 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 18 November 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 25 November 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 02 December 18:15 - 19:15
  • Thursday 09 December 18:15 - 19:15
Finchley Young People’s Activity Centre
12+
Free - Face to Face sessions - £0
Arts & Crafts Team
Age : From 12 to 16 only.

If you have a passion or interest in arts & crafts then sign up and get involved in our Arts & Crafts Seniors Term Time activity!! We will be drawing, colouring and creating, building & crafting all different types of art. 

Like the sound of this course? What to do next:


Every young person MUST go through the process below to access the course.
1. Press the 'Login or Register To book' button on the course page and complete and submit a booking.
2. If your application has been successful you will receive an email confirming your child's place.
3. Turn up to your chosen course and have FUN!

Don’t forget to spread the word to other young people within Barnet! Watch this space for new and exciting courses that will be advertised on the Barnet Youth website!
Please note: All courses are subject to change or cancellation at the discretion of the Barnet Children's Service.


Lastly this course which is face to face delivery, will be following COVID-19 guidance from the government. Venues have been assessed to ensure social distancing practice is in place and activities will follow a strict bubble grouping system. Please note Parents and Carers will not be able to wait on site. There will be a drop off and collect point only.


If you have any questions, take a look at our FAQ's page here Click Here- you may find the answer you are looking for!

Professional profile

The Arts & Crafts group is led by Faith.

Booking Options