Book classes

Teen Fitness Camp

  • Tuesday 27 April 17:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday 04 May 17:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday 11 May 17:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday 18 May 17:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday 25 May 17:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday 08 June 17:30 - 18:30
  • Tuesday 15 June 17:30 - 18:30
  • Monday 21 June 17:30 - 18:30
  • Monday 28 June 17:30 - 18:30
  • Monday 05 July 17:30 - 18:30
  • Monday 12 July 17:30 - 18:30
Canada Villa Young People’s Activity Centre
12+
Free - Face to Face sessions - £0
Sports & Fitness Team
Age : From 12 to 18 only.

Teens Fitness Session is a great way to kick-start your fitness goals combining cardio and strength training with fun workouts to get you into shape in a great and motivating atmosphere. The programme will be challenging and will encourage you to work towards your goals. It is suitable for all fitness levels so whether you are an aspiring beginner or a fitness fanatic all are welcome.

Like the sound of this course? What to do next? 
 Every young person MUST go through the process below to access the course. 
1. Press the 'Login or Register To book' button on the course page and complete and submit a booking. 
2. If you have been successful you will receive an email the w/c 19th April 2021
3. Turn up to your chosen course and have FUN! 

Don’t forget to spread the word to other young people within Barnet! Watch this space for new and exciting courses that will be advertised on the Barnet Youth website! 
Please note: All courses are subject to change or cancellation at the discretion of the Barnet Children's Service. 
No session during half term - w/c Monday 31st May 2021!! 

Just a reminder that your child should wear comfortable clothes and have some water as this is a physical activity. Lastly to access our Fitness sessions which are face to face delivery we will be following COVID-19 guidance from the government. Venues have been assessed to ensure social distancing practice is in place and activities will follow a strict bubble grouping system. Please note Parents and Carers will not be able to wait on site. There will be a drop off and collect point only. If you would like certain children to be grouped in the same bubble due to them being friends or due to travel arrangements, please can both parents/carers let us know via email byes@barnet.gov.uk

Booking Options