×

 

2024 Positive Activities Summer Holiday

You must register and apply online for all activities, courses, and workshops. If your application has been successful, you will receive an email confirming your child's place. We offer waiting lists on some activities. You are not guaranteed a place. 

Some activities are extremely popular with limited capacity, for these courses you can request a place and manually these places will be offered by the team. We prioritise children who are known to social care and who are vulnerable. Please check your dashboard for your activity acceptance.

Please only attend an activity if you receive a confirmation email otherwise you will be turned away.

97 event(s)

SEND SUP Fun on the Water
Sports & Fitness
, Wed Aug 21 10:30
SEN 11 - 25 YRS | Sports & Fitness
Phoenix Outdoor Centre
Squash - Seniors week3
Sports & Fitness
, Tue Aug 13 13:00, Wed Aug 14 13:00, Thu Aug 15 13:00
13-17yrs | Sports & Fitness
Temple Fortune Club
Squash - Seniors week1
Sports & Fitness
, Tue Jul 30 13:00, Wed Jul 31 13:00, Thu Aug 01 13:00
13-17yrs | Sports & Fitness
Temple Fortune Club
Kick Ass Martial Arts Minis
Sports & Fitness
, Mon Aug 19 11:00, Tue Aug 20 11:00, Wed Aug 21 11:00, Thu Aug 22 11:00
6-7yrs | Sports & Fitness
Finchley Youth Theatre
Ready Steady Bowl (Hollywood Bowling)
Trips & Outings
, Fri Aug 16 13:00
11-13yrs | Trips & Outings
Hollywood Bowl Finchley
Silent Disco
Music & Media
, Fri Aug 30 17:00
7-11yrs | Music & Media
Canada Villa Young People’s Activity Centre
Ready Steady Bowl (Hollywood Bowling)
Trips & Outings
, Fri Aug 30 13:00
14-16yrs | Trips & Outings
Hollywood Bowl Finchley
Squash - Juniors week1
Sports & Fitness
, Tue Jul 30 10:30, Wed Jul 31 10:30, Thu Aug 01 10:30
8-12yrs | Sports & Fitness
Temple Fortune Club
Family Fun Park Days
Sports & Fitness
, Thu Aug 22 10:00
5-16yrs | Sports & Fitness
Edgwarebury Park
Kick Ass Martial Arts Juniors
Sports & Fitness
, Mon Aug 19 12:00, Tue Aug 20 12:00, Wed Aug 21 12:00, Thu Aug 22 12:00
8-11yrs | Sports & Fitness
Finchley Youth Theatre
Students First Aid Course
Life Skills
, Thu Aug 22 13:00
11-16yrs | Life Skills
Canada Villa Young People’s Activity Centre
Students First Aid Course
Life Skills
, Thu Aug 29 13:00
11-16yrs | Life Skills
Finchley Youth Theatre
Graffiti Mural Workshop - Trip to Leake Street
Arts & Crafts
, Thu Aug 29 12:15
12-16yrs | Arts & Crafts
Mill Hill East Station
Kick Ass Martial Arts Juniors
Sports & Fitness
, Tue Aug 27 12:00, Wed Aug 28 12:00, Thu Aug 29 12:00, Fri Aug 30 12:00
8-11yrs | Sports & Fitness
Finchley Youth Theatre
Learn to Play Guitar
Music & Media
, Mon Aug 12 14:30, Tue Aug 13 14:30, Wed Aug 14 14:30, Thu Aug 15 14:30
14-17yrs | Music & Media
Canada Villa Young People’s Activity Centre