×

 

Cricklewood Boxing Club - Summer Camp 2024

Holiday Camp
When

Mon, 29 Jul 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Tue, 30 Jul 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Wed, 31 Jul 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Thu, 1 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Mon, 5 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Tue, 6 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Wed, 7 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Thu, 8 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Mon, 12 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Tue, 13 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Wed, 14 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Thu, 15 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Mon, 19 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Tue, 20 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Wed, 21 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Thu, 22 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Years From
8   To   16
Location

Cricklewood Boxing Gym

Unit 2 Gladstone Park Gardens

Edgware Rd

London
NW2 6JT

Multi-day event
Face to Face

Overview

Avatar
Cricklewood Boxing Club