×

 

Arts Depot - Inclusive Summer Camp 2024

Holiday Camp
When

Mon, 19 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Tue, 20 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Wed, 21 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Thu, 22 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Fri, 23 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Mon, 26 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Tue, 27 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Wed, 28 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Thu, 29 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Fri, 30 Aug 2024, 10:00 - 14:00

Years From
8   To   16
Location

Arts Depot

5 Nether Street

London
N12 0GA

Multi-day event
Face to Face

Overview

JOIN artsdepot's Summer Camp and develop your musical theatre performance skills working towards a large scale performance in our Pentland Theatre.  50 young people will work with professional music and theatre directors creating a 60 minute show for friends, family and paying audiences. A free daily cooked lunch is available to all participants and free places are available to those in receipt of free school meals, contact participation@artsdepot.co.uk to find out more.

Avatar
The Arts Depot