×

 

YMCA Summer Camp

Holiday Camp
When

Mon, 29 Jul 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Tue, 30 Jul 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Wed, 31 Jul 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Thu, 1 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Mon, 5 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Tue, 6 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Wed, 7 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Thu, 8 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Mon, 12 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Tue, 13 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Wed, 14 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Thu, 15 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Mon, 19 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Tue, 20 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Wed, 21 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Thu, 22 Aug 2024, 09:00 - 13:00

Years From
4   To   12
Location

Tarling Road Community Hub

20 Fallows Close

London
N2 8LG

Multi-day event
Face to Face

Overview

YMCA are offering a summer camp for children age 4-12yrs old, we will be providing tasty hot meals and fun activities during summer holidays 2024.

Last week of summer holidays we will do some amazing trips watch this space.

Avatar
YMCA City and North London