×

 

FUSE Stonegrove Summer Holiday Activities

Holiday Camp
When

Mon, 12 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Tue, 13 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Wed, 14 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Thu, 15 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Fri, 16 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Mon, 19 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Tue, 20 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Wed, 21 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Thu, 22 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Fri, 23 Aug 2024, 13:30 - 18:30

Years From
8   To   16
Location

OneStoneGrove

5 Hayling Way

Edgware
HA8 8BN

Multi-day event
Face to Face

Overview

FUSE Stonegrove summer holiday activities are for all children and young people living in the Stonegrove estate and surrounding areas aged 8 - 16 years old. These activities are inclusive for children of all abilities, cultures and background. Children will be able to take part in offsite trips, sports, gaming, digital creation, crafts, and youth focused workshops. Each day participants will be provided with a hot meal.

Avatar
FUSE Youth Project