×

 

FUSE Grahame Park Summer Holiday Activities

Holiday Camp
When

Mon, 29 Jul 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Tue, 30 Jul 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Wed, 31 Jul 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Thu, 1 Aug 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Fri, 2 Aug 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Mon, 5 Aug 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Tue, 6 Aug 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Wed, 7 Aug 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Thu, 8 Aug 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Fri, 9 Aug 2024, 13:00 - 18:00

Years From
8   To   16
Location

The Library

The Concorse

Grahame Park Estate

Colindale
NW9 5XA

Multi-day event
Face to Face

Overview

FUSE Grahame Park summer holiday activities are for all children and young people living in Grahame Park and surrounding areas aged 8 - 16 years old. who are interested in taking part in sport based activities. In addition to the regular football and basketball sessions that will be on offer. children and young people will be able to enjoy offsite trips, crafts, workshops, and have access to IT for the first 2 weeks of the summer. 

Avatar
FUSE Youth Project