×

 

THOCH Summer Holiday Camp

Holiday Camp
When

Mon, 5 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Tue, 6 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Wed, 7 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Thu, 8 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Mon, 12 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Tue, 13 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Wed, 14 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Thu, 15 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Mon, 19 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Tue, 20 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Wed, 21 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Thu, 22 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Tue, 27 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Wed, 28 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Thu, 29 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Fri, 30 Aug 2024, 12:00 - 16:00

Years From
5   To   16
Location

Basing Hill Park

Wayside

London
NW11 8TJ

Multi-day event
Face to Face

Overview

What are your kids doing this summer?
Does your child go to school in Barnet and receive Free School Meals?
THOCH will be running an outdoor Summer Camp from Basing Hill Park providing a wide variety of multi-sport activities such as cycling,basketball,football,tennis,cricket and general fitness.
Let your kids enjoy the open air in a community green space and run free.
Our coaches and volunteers are friendly and accommodating and ensure your kids have a memorable experience.
We encourage all participants to come with a refillable bottle so they can remain hydrated throughout the day.
Children that do not go to school in Barnet and have not got a WONDE number can also attend but there will be a daily charge for attendance and meals.
Please register since places are limited.info@thoch.org.uk

Avatar
The Hope of Childs Hill(THOCH)