School DofE Leaders

If you would like to enrol on the DofE Award please contact your school/academy/college for further information.

School / College / Academy Contact name
- DofE Leader
Contact name
- DofE Leader
Canada Villa Youth Centre, NW7 2BU Ramona Burke Karl DeMorais
Choices Club (Open Award Centre ) Nigeal Andall  
Ashmole Academy  Ms Moon Ms Low
Ark Pioneer Academy Ms Sweetman  
Bishop Douglass School Mr Jones  
Brampton College Mr Bainbridge  
Christ's College Finchley Mr Gough  
Copthall School Ms Britton  
Dwight School London Mr Murrell  
East Barnet School Ms Mousley  
Finchley Catholic School Mr Welsh  
Hendon School Contact Barnet DofE Team  
London Academy Ms Allen Ms Molina
Mill Hill County High School Ms Dareve Mr Mathias
Mill Hill School Foundation  Mr Selvaraj  
Mount House School Ms Hillcoat-Hyde  
North London Grammar School Mr Gokcel  
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet (QEB) Mr Haswell  
Queen Elizabeth's Girls’ School (QEGS) Ms Cheverton  
Saracens High School Ms Edwards Ms Lindsey
St Mary's & St John's School (SMSJ) Ms Chapman  
St Michael's Catholic Grammar School Ms Hamilton  
The Archer Academy Mr Raghuveer  
The Compton School Ms Kibblewhite  
The Henrietta Barnett School Ms Mehta   
The King Alfred School Mr Ewen  
Totteridge Academy Ms Burns  
Whitefield School Mr Obstfeld  
Woodhouse College Ms Linster Mr Feldman
Wren Academy (Yr 9/ 10) Mr Head Ms Wood

Some schools/academies are unable to offer all levels of the DofE programme, so the Barnet youth service gives you the opportunity to participate in the Borough Level Expeditions 2022/23 Season.