School DofE Leaders

If you would like to enrol on the DofE Award please contact your school/academy/college for further information.


Contact name - DofE Leader

Archer Academy

Mr McSherry

Ashmole Academy

Ms Moon/ Ms Low

Bishop Douglas

Mr Tobbler

Christ's College

Mr Gough / Mr Buckle

Copthall Girls' School

Contact Barnet DofE Team

Dwight School London

Contact Barnet DofE Team

East Barnet Secondary Academy

Mr Richman

Finchley Catholic High School

Mr Welsh

Friern Barnet School

Mr Robinson

Hendon Academy

Mr Dickie

Henrietta Barnet School

Ms Yang

King Alfred School

Mr Ewan

London Academy

Contact Barnet DofE Team

Mill Hill County

Ms Dareve/ Mr Mathias

Mount House School

Ms Hilcoat-Hyde

Queen Elizabeth's Boys Academy

Mr Clarke

Queen Elizabeth's Girls Academy

Ms Cheverton / Ms Matty

St James' School

Mr Stonehouse

St Mary’s and St John’s School

Mr Chapman

St Michael's Catholic Grammar

Ms Petricca

The Compton Academy

Mr Dunbar

The Wren Academy

Mr Head

Totteridge Academy

Mr Davies

Whitefield School Academy

Mr Clarke

Woodhouse 6th Form College

Silver - Ms Linster/ Mr Hodgens - Gold - Mr Lawrence


Some schools/academies are unable to offer all levels of the DofE programme, so the Barnet youth service gives you the opportunity to participate in the Borough Level Expeditions 2021/22 Season.