Book classes

Young Teens Group

  • Wednesday 23 September 17:30
  • Wednesday 30 September 17:30
  • Wednesday 07 October 17:30
  • Wednesday 14 October 17:30
  • Wednesday 21 October 17:30
  • Wednesday 28 October 17:30
  • Wednesday 04 November 17:30
  • Wednesday 11 November 17:30
  • Wednesday 18 November 17:30
  • Wednesday 25 November 17:30
  • Wednesday 02 December 17:30
Zoom 2
11-17 YRS
Zoom - £0
Test - £1
Youth Service

This session is a weekly session that runs during the Barnet School term. It will allow young people a chance to explore the world in a safe environment and look at issues such as Identity; self-esteem; self-worth; confidence; friendship groups/peer pressure and bullying; anger management/anxiety/ emotional management; choices and consequences. online safety; drugs & alcohol misuse; applying for college; apprenticeship and work and supporting them to access positive activities (outside of school) to list a few. Like the sound of this course? What to do next?
Every young person MUST go through the process below to access the course.
1. Press the 'Login or Register To book' button on the course page and complete and submit a booking.
2. If you have been successful you will receive an email within 5-7 working days. 
3. Turn up to your chosen course and have FUN! 

Don’t forget to spread the word to other young people within Barnet! Watch this space for new and exciting courses that will be advertised on the Barnet Youth website! Please note: All courses are subject to change or cancellation at the discretion of the Barnet Children's Service.

No session during half term - w/c Monday 26th October 2020!!

Booking Options